Nightrage - Insidious (2011) Full Album

Nightrage - Insidious (2011) Album Artwork

Band: Nightrage
Album: Insidious
Year: 2011
Genre: Melodic death metal
Release date: September 26, 2011
Country: Greece
Location: Thessaloniki, Central Macedonia 
Format | Quality: CD | MP3 320kbps
Label: Lifeforce

Track listing:

1. So Far Away (intro)
2. Delirium Of The Fallen
3. Insidious
4. Wrapped In Deceitful Dreams
5. Hate Turns Black
6. Sham Piety
7. Cloaked In Wolf Skin
8. This World Is Coming To An End
9. Utmost End Of Pain
10. Poignant Memories
11. Hush Of Night
12. Poisoned Pawn
13. Solar Eclipse (Prelude)
14. Solar Corona
15. Emblem Of Light (outro)

Nightrage - Insidious (2011).rar | Download Size: 126.31 MB

(How to download from

We recommend to you to buy this album for support the band!

Digital Album | Buy Now: