Akercocke - Renaissance in Extremis (2017)

Akercocke - Renaissance in Extremis (2017) Album Artwork

Band: Akercocke
Album: Renaissance in Extremis
Year: 2017
Genre: Progressive Metal
Release date: August 25, 2017
Country: United Kingdom
Location: London, England
Format | Quality: CD | MP3 320kbps
Label: Peaceville Records

Track listing:

1. Disappear
2. Unbound by Sin
3. Insentience
4. First to Leave the Funeral
5. Familiar Ghosts
6. A Final Glance Back Before Departing
7. One Chapter Closing for Another to Begin
8. Inner Sanctum
9. A Particularly Cold September

Akercocke - Renaissance in Extremis (2017).rar | Download Size: 125 MB


We recommend to you to buy this album for support the band!

Digital Album | Buy Now: